BET Hip-Hop Awards Cypher: Naeto C, M.I, Modenine, Muna, Blaise & More Make the Cut!

Congratulations to all Nigerian artists selected for the 2011 BET Hip-hop Awards Cypher. The names were revealed yesterday on and are as follows: “MALE (Alphabetical Order): Ice Prince M.I Modenine Naeto C Sauce Kid X.O Senavoe FEMALE (Alphabetical Order): Blaise Eva Muna Sasha Zee” The award show is scheduled[...]

Read More »